Emory Clark-Holder Clinic Medical Staff Header

Emory Clark-Holder Clinic Medical Staff
> NP's AND PA's

Fernando Bayo, III, MD
Lawrence Brack, III, MD
James A. Brennan, MD
Charles M. Ferguson, MD
Michael A. Grossman, MD
Louellen B. Gurley, MD
Lawrence N. Gynther, MD, FACP
Warren J. Henderson, MD
Kenneth Horlander, MD, FCCP
Leroy K. Hubbert, MD FACOG
R. Marc Huberdeau, MD
LaTonya James, MD
Anna Kao, MD, FAAO
Grant R. Major, MD, FACS
G. Ralston Major, MD
Robert A. Martin, MD
Diane L. McGowan, MD, FACS
James P. McGowan, MD
Van Millin, DO
Marcus Williams, MD

Diane L. McGowan, MD, FACS

Photo of Diane L. McGowan, MD, FACS

LaGrange Office

Facial Plastics

Undergraduate Education:
Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL

Medical School:
Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine
Maywood, IL

Emory University Affiliated Hospitals
Atlanta, GA

Board Certifications:
American Board of Otolaryngology

Languages Spoken:

Special Interests:
Botox, sinus surgery, blepharoplasty-eyelides, excise skin cancer, allergy testing and treatment, laser treatment of spider veins, skin discoloration and sun damage, hair removal

Personal Interests:
Gardening, Spending time with family

Click to view Emory Clark-Holder Clinic Site Map